EOJ and Danville failed us

No question she was undermined, even by those close to her, I can just hear her saying 'Et Tu Maxine' or 'Et Tu Peter' but leaders must know when to say when, just like our aging athletes/football players

except tappa!

..and me!

Mosiah you memba when we did deh a champs and "my lord" come over from his job of gaurding Portia's headback. Well I ask "my lord" how things a run and him say if anyone ago try and snuff out Portia it will be her people.

So wait a pure 40, 100 and 200 winning vote margin mi a hear bout pon Nationwide. All a hear bout some places where they had more votes casted than voters. So wait thats why the man dem a wrath so much because it was so close and some areas got reversed after the second count.

Well the youths dem pon the ground no worry wi soon come.
          Why the rush to get things over and move on? This thing here reminds me of FLORIDA and OHIO.

It seems everywhere dem people deh go its the same thing
          Florida, Ohio, Mexico and now Jamaica. Dem use dem so called poles to psychological afftect the population much like they do with African American votes in the US.

Dah thing yah ran like a well oiled machine, the only thing left is for the Jamaican youths to put down their weapons and have a non violent sit in to draw attention to their plight.

respect

a hear yuh sah!

Seaga tell unnu about 8 years ago but unnu put it on Seaga as usual.

I was not commenting on whether she should step down. I was testifying that Sickko has ALWAYS maintained this position.

Him neva flip-flop.

LoL

can you please shut the ******************** up bredgin, I've tried hard all week to ignore your post but i see your going all out to get some attention, what is your post about, PNP should have won? AK47?UWI?prophets?..man, just do yo self a favour and jump obver the Bay bridge....1 man can talk so much ********************ry, mek mi calm down to rhatid
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Trust me I was going to comment on that as it was not worth it