Lazie my point was really simple

So if you agree, what about taking the next step as a patriotic Jamaican who wants the very best for the country.

See this is my problem with your foreign based Jamaicans ..so so chat and no backative..you want to vote and decide who runs the country but unnu would never live here.

Hahahahahahahahahah.

Respects man.

Eat a cheesesteak for me! You not going to Beantown?

Yuhseeit! Vote mi footback!

So if you agree, what about taking the next step as a patriotic Jamaican who wants the very best for the country.

See this is my problem with your foreign based Jamaicans ..so so chat and no backative..you want to vote and decide who runs the country but unnu would never live here.
          " but unnu would never live here" See yuh love jumping to conclusions.

If we all rush come, how unuh get remittances? Audley Shaw say we need to produce our way out and not rely on remittances yet Economic Theorists like Ralston Hyman mock him over the statement.

Refer to the Maslow Hierachy of Needs. Maybe then you'll stop and think.

Not sure about bean Town my brother here has to work through the weekend so I might have to reschedule that trip to Christmas...

Baryshnikov can't pirouette like you!

Yuhseeit! Vote mi footback!
                Mi know some a unuh see us as less Jamaicans but when disasters happen, how many times those "lesser" Jamaicans step up!

bwoy yuh really out fi screw di labourites one way or another eh?

Ha ha ha....BTW your colleague who is on vacation here from BVI called me and gave me a piece of her mind Tuesday....or was it me who called but she had a party on Tuesday for all her celebrating friends.

i have not overlooked the word association!!!!

party yes!!!

Step up? Fi unnu tings get lef pon di wharf fi months, so is not it come to wi rescue!

woooooooeeeeeeeeeeee. MI tell yu a dat a you solution and you hate mi fi dat. Your sister in law is a good woman. She see that the politics thing a get to you too much, you fi relax and unwind now and just hug up the labourite lady.

You see how John Kerry get a republican thing, and James Carvel get a Repbulican thing and things nice fi them.

Under all the green and Orange clothes is the same thing...If I did not leave Tuesday there was this Labourite lady who wanted to come spend some time...so you gwaan.

Who seh dem nah upgrade themselves with a Comrade??

slowly slowly...acorns to oaks.......

up or down, just as long as you make the grade