Lazie my point was really simple

• Lazie my point was really simple

You moved to the US in search of economic betterment as that could not be realised under the backward PNP government, now that the man who you think can take Jamaica to the Promised Land, Bruce has gained power and will take us to where you think we should be on the economic ladder what is stopping you from packing up and moving back home?

Surely you have faith in Bruce to do what he promised on the political platform?

Dont you?

Sickko, who can move on the spur of the moment?

Investment is a long term business, so is domiciliation.

Raise the level man. I am sure you can ask more compelling questions. This one is facile.

You moved to the US in search of economic betterment as that could not be realised under the backward PNP government, now that the man who you think can take Jamaica to the Promised Land, Bruce has gained power and will take us to where you think we should be on the economic ladder what is stopping you from packing up and moving back home?

Surely you have faith in Bruce to do what he promised on the political platform?

Dont you?
      Yuh figet .... there is an election in 5 years time. See KArl ready fi vote dem out and dem nuh swear in yet.

By the way ... yuh email was a classic.

Not at all...you wrong, smart people are drawn to success and the smartest of the lot can predict where success if coming from indicators and jump on the band wagon first.

How that saying goes about those who toil onward and upward int he night while others sleep?

Unnu love talk bout raise level when unnu huh agree with points eeh?

Check you email cause I responded...but once again if you have confidence Bruce and the JLP will turn around the economy and that the electorate is maturing, winning the next election in THREE years (prediction) will be a foregone conclusion.

Given what we hear of prosperity and wealth creation, more people will be earning a lot more, and living much better than now and not even party loyalty will b e able to cloud that.

I wasn't attacking you Siccko.

I was encouraging you to ask tougher questions. No need for hostility.

LoL

Why is Karl in the US all these years????

Domiciliation is far more complicated than that!

and JAWGE!!!!

Check you email cause I responded...but once again if you have confidence Bruce and the JLP will turn around the economy and that the electorate is maturing, winning the next election in THREE years (prediction) will be a foregone conclusion.

Given what we hear of prosperity and wealth creation, more people will be earning a lot more, and living much better than now and not even party loyalty will b e able to cloud that.
                  Really? Didn't unuh vote out a gov't in 89 that had our quality of life equal to Trinidad? Wasn't more people earning in the 80s? Didn't party loyalty cloud that?

Me coming to the conclusion that they should be able to turn it around is all based on their proposals. Will some fail .... YES ... but at the end of the day I expect things to improve.

Was I hostile, sorry must be the tension I still feel...but I am on holidays now so I should chill...LOL

So for all the rhetoric you dont completely trust Bruce, the JLP or the electoral system here then and would rather stay in the US for the money?

Actually I meant to ask you...

how is your trip going?

I realize that this was why you were absent for a few days.

Enjoy the holiday and Family. At least the Big Dig wont bother you anymore. LoL

smirk

So for all the rhetoric you dont completely trust Bruce, the JLP or the electoral system here then and would rather stay in the US for the money?
                            Whats up with you people and this trust thing? I just looked at my currency and it say, "In God We Trust!"

Bruce is a politician! The man put forward ideas to move us forward ... As a thinking person, I agree with him. Whats wrong wid that.

I just got into Philly last night after a hectic last few weeks and slept till about mid day today, first time in months I had that luxury...I was absent the previous few days cause I was so busy working.

I will enjoy, my sister in law is hooking me up with this Labourite girl from St Elizabeth and she does not seem bothered by my wearing TWO PNP arm bands. LOL