Portia was MIA during Trafigura.

"Go ask the PnP".

Actually he does. Let me ask you this:
      Prior to the renaming of secondary schools to high schools, what percentage of the populace had the opportunity of attending traditional high schools?

willi...portia don't even live up the standard that jawge himself set......

Willi I'm seriously embarrased
          for you. Who is this imposter? This is not Willi.

you are a sample. i have no idea what percentage of the populace got to attend high school.

so...now i rename you "p diddy" ~ABRACADABRA~ you now have millions in the bank right?!! NOT!!

what's in a name jawge?

Me same one.

Portia let us all down badly.

I know you want the image that you have in your mind, but that person does not exist. If she did, I would be with you. You deserve better Jawge, pity you dont seem to know that.

BTW, did you know that Portia and Bruce born in the same area? Bruce parents were both teachers and Portia did not have that advantage, but dem come from the same bush.

rephrase that last clause if you can please willi....

Same rural area, awright sah! LoL

Tilla I just watch Part 1 and Part 3 - Lord have mercy. Why did Portia bother to debate? Why not just acuse Bruce of something and refuse to debate!

tell jawge....yuh remember the psoj no show by portia?

i had seen enough karl.....
                        Boss: I hear you!
                        ...but, even now I am asking take a little longer look. Keep observing her.
                        Peace out!

Sure the PSOJ was anti Portia so she skipped out on them. She should have done the same thing again!

but nuh jawge seh a leader must not cower in the face of adversity? i think that would qualify as adversity..yuh nuh thinks suh?

bo%&^bopuz*&&^cl&Th..LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mi affi archive dis mu'fu&*&ka,,,...LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Karl se Peace out....LMMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Actually he does. Let me ask you this:
                                Prior to the renaming of secondary schools to high schools, what percentage of the populace had the opportunity of attending traditional high schools?
                                Anybody who did pass Common Entrance (full or half scholarship) could attend a traditional high school. Me know people who never pass full or half and them parents pay fi them. Apart from those tradiitonal high schools there were Comprehensive &Technical high schools, in addition to those that were called Secondary or Junior Secondary. From the Jnr. Sec. students took the Grade 9 Achievement test & transferred to traditional high schools entering in Form 3.

(Edwin Allen did a lot in the education area).

Bottom line: In the long run it nuh even matter if you attend traditional or non-traditional high school - is what yuh do wid the education that yuh get!

Me know nuff bright people in all sorts of positions, who went to Technical, Comprehensive and non-traditional high school.