I guess this clown is implying that Audley would do a better job. Well you know what, only in JA, if you recall my artticle on leadership; where it was said if Genhis khan was in the american society on a college campus, he would be thrown in jail. Well it's the same thing with JA, at times I sigh at the gap with one society to another. what is Bruce reallly calling a debate for? I know it's distraction and veiled attempt to belittle Nanny P. His strategist are looking at the numbers in the polls and taking gamble. Bruce has nothing to debate about he wil be exposed as not being a leader. Wrong route Lazie, it's frightening at times how the PNP is ahead of the opposition. Guys they were preparing for the elections two years ago, it's plain as day. The only hitch is that they didn't expect nanny P to lead. This is being ironed out as we speak. It's the JLP that is on the brink of self destruction (contrary to what the media might say) The PNP is more disciplined in its ranks and nanny P is not seen as a traitor it's just that at one point she was not a part of the inner power circle.
More analysis to come. Lazie lisaten to me yuh hear boss cause I took an IQ test and they likened me to Benjamin Franklin, they said I should be a think thank consultant, campaign manager, crisis manager and more stuff, so listen mi