Bruce gone clear now. 35 seats.

• Bruce gone clear now. 35 seats.

Just heard from back home and it seems that Porteus won the seat on the final count. DK lose as did Kellier and Hayles. Douglas count was still ongoing.

As I said before, prelim count is just a tally of Presiding officer's subtotals. Not that accurate, just a general indication. Final count is a real ballot count at the counting centre and samll margins are easily overturned. PNP had most of the small margin wins, so risked the most.
    Last edited by Willi; September 4, 2007, 06:16 PM.

The trend in the final counts suggest that Shaw may win his bet.

The prelim count is still 32/28.

Samuda is claiming at least 34, given tabulation errors in both Hanover seats.

Willi, let's not post idle results. People have come to trust what we post on this site.

With lunatics like Jawge and Shatta running around in here?

gurrella warfare in the hills of portland? no...no.....no that's not true.

of couse man ave dem ak47's but it's not to an extreme,and it's not a threat to National security.

People can always give opinions that are fantastic in the true sense of the word, but otherwise, let's try to be factual.

Do you type in your sleep? What's that called - somniqwerty?

I tell you what I hear and I tell you what is reported. I see no reason for any confusion.

Didnt I tell you I heard about Kellier the same noght and guess what, it was confirmed.

The seat count is officially 32-28. Are you making a prediction about 35-25?

No,

I was telling you people back home told me. I even got seat details. They also told me that many were still ongoing.

Samuda talking about at least 34, but JLP also had a close one in the Kellier seat that could easily be reversed.

But it was incorrect, Willi! I even heard that Portia box dung Maxine straight a grung, but I can't post that as fact!

Sorry for the confusion. I was not saying it was FACT.

Yuh respect grill up long time!