about Danville Walker that mek yuh think he should be fired (well, in my words)?
Mosiah, what is it
Originally posted by Assasin View Postnuh you did a complain how many people left offa the voter's list?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Last night on nationwide I hear them making the case for overseas voters. The specifically mention the farm workers, hotel workers and diplomats and spoke about taxation without representation.
It is refreshing to see not all media personnels share the view of Dawn and Sickko.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNot sure if I should be giving you a straight answer. With the JLP now in power, are you ready to hold some mature discussions on this forum, where we ask questions of each other and clear, unambiguous answers are provided?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postlazie where is balla.. If you ever whole him now, you dun him eeeh....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)