constituency in the garden parish. What Bruce should attempt to do is get Lisa cross the floor. Afterall she was a registered labourite .... even when she was announced as the candidate.
SE St. Ann is the poorest
Originally posted by Westman View PostYou guys amaze me. After cussing Lisa because she was not even enumerated and because she was supposedly a turncoat labourite, oonu now want to enveigle her to switch. Oonu not easy at all."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI love this! It's going to be interesting to see if Lazie can actually be objective when it comes to this govt. And it will be even more interesting to see how the JFJ operates in JLP-run country. Let's see if they really had an agenda."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostME?!?! Yuh never hear dat yet?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou are the only person I call labourite.
Still don't understand your post. I know some of my comrade friends used to find it strange that I consider myself a PNP supporter yet I also support JFJ. The 2, for some people, don't go together."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)