Congrats Bruce Golding

• Congrats Bruce Golding

He has ran an execellent campaign. From getting rid of Seaga from the head of the JLP and not splitting it into frassle but getting rid of some of the deadwood and putting togather "his party" dispite the bitterness and the isolation by the Seaga fraction.

By digging away at a very popular prime minister and taking advantage of all the mistakes she made. Stopping the PNP in their tracks with Trafiguara and been a hawk on policies. He put togather a better Manifesto than the JLP did in a long time and did great in the debate. For once the JLP had catchy phrases and also had ads that connected with people.

He was once seen as Mr.Stiff, Bangarang and others and he didn't change, instead he used his strong points and ended up doing a great job.

I must say congrats and he deserve to be Prime Minister at this time.

I will however watch how the first six months go and then see what the economy turn will be in three years, if not on the up and 5% by then then I will be licking out. You have the perfect oppurtunity to go and get growth, Bruce you are not loved but respected so don't be fooled and just play JLP politics, I would suggest you play NDM politics in the JLP. Just as how you reached out to DK Duncan and others from the opposite side do it again. Lead regardless, the JLP have no other choice right now and many marginal PNP will give you a chance.

How about free education and tackling the monster of crime in the next few months?

Perhaps a few more drops of sweat may trickle down to somehow quench the thirst of poor people, but largely nothing has changed, aside from removing the bogus and replacing it with an authentic capitalist government.
    The numbers may become better, but who really cares, if the aim is to really help poor people.

Blessed

Sounds like you would prefer a socialist government, authentic or otherwise?

The only thing socialist governments have done for poor people is make them poorer.

He has ran an execellent campaign. From getting rid of Seaga from the head of the JLP and not splitting it into frassle but getting rid of some of the deadwood and putting togather "his party" dispite the bitterness and the isolation by the Seaga fraction.

By digging away at a very popular prime minister and taking advantage of all the mistakes she made. Stopping the PNP in their tracks with Trafiguara and been a hawk on policies. He put togather a better Manifesto than the JLP did in a long time and did great in the debate. For once the JLP had catchy phrases and also had ads that connected with people.

He was once seen as Mr.Stiff, Bangarang and others and he didn't change, instead he used his strong points and ended up doing a great job.

I must say congrats and he deserve to be Prime Minister at this time.

I will however watch how the first six months go and then see what the economy turn will be in three years, if not on the up and 5% by then then I will be licking out. You have the perfect oppurtunity to go and get growth, Bruce you are not loved but respected so don't be fooled and just play JLP politics, I would suggest you play NDM politics in the JLP. Just as how you reached out to DK Duncan and others from the opposite side do it again. Lead regardless, the JLP have no other choice right now and many marginal PNP will give you a chance.

How about free education and tackling the monster of crime in the next few months?
        congrats bruce,we want Economic Growth OVER 3% yuh hear mi sah.