This is a sad day in Ja's

Funny how yuh neva waan unity when
    PNP was in govt. now is the cry for unity. You guys continue to look on us the people as fools because of our slow start on the education curve. For the second time a mighty Leader arose among us descendants of the asanti and they manipulated us to destroy her (as was with Garvey) Fifty years from now "intellectuals" will say Portia Simpson Miller was ahead of her time and they will be clamouring for her to be national hero.

What because I express myself it crappy? No
      you cry excuse and come again, cause yuh nuh serious.

Ridiculous!!

When have I never wanted unity???

Steeeupps, you are bitter and I dont even understand why, since this election was a virtual dead heat.

You are the one taking people for fool. National hero...tell that to the victims that she stepped over in the early years. You must think that I am fooled into think either she or Bruce are any angels. Steeeuuupps.

ok, so Jamaican who hold British, Canadian or other commonwealth passports can be elected.

Well one good thing is going to
            come out of this: Everybody in Ja is going to be wealthy.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              ok, so Jamaican who hold British, Canadian or other commonwealth passports can be elected.
              maybe,becau dem country deh accept dual citizen.however hearing from the horse mouth seh Portia married a man that pledge allegiace to a foreign country through the vow of marriage.dat no sound too right.

Ras mi nuh waan see mi peeple dem ah kill dem one
                another fi dis. Mek dem tek it an gwaan. If di peeple cyaan see dat dem juss turn back Ja's greatest leader since Manley then why bother. Dem waan to be beggars an slaves so mek dem get dem wish. Nanny P should have won by a landslide. so mi see it

So what? She does not have a US passport. She don't even have a green card.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                    So what? She does not have a US passport. She don't even have a green card.
                    well even if she den married the US president,nothin is wrong still.alright mi breadren!.

you seh dat karl?!!!!

no jawge it's not crappy because yuh express yuh self! it's crappy because, it's ....well...CRAPPY!

time to stop the foolishness and move on now....

jwage cut it out. Portia still has a roll to play. The people of spoken lets move on.

We have become that tribal. Is di same way di football had become.

As was the case under PNP rule.
                              You know what is really sad Jawge, even the ardent PNP supporters do not know the PNP is a socialist party. I can't blame them, the party offers no clues.

Blessed

jwage do you understand if I was a foreinger investing in ja or a jamaican with invsetment how worried i would be regarding the stability of the country right now. Sista P need to look at the big picture