Local radio station from jamaica with static:

• Local radio station from jamaica with static:

just said that based on the polling stations,they are signs of a JLP Victory!.

what do the ones WITHOUT static say?

no time for BS now.

Note:Nationwide Digital AM (RjR Frequencies) can be heard in the SouthEast-South USA until september 14 when WOR get there IBOC License.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
          Note:Nationwide Digital AM (RjR Frequencies) can be heard in the SouthEast-South USA until september 14 when WOR get there IBOC License.
          usually comes up early in the morning and at Nights,if the station can operate at 720.3 this would be great for url reception.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
            usually comes up early in the morning and at Nights,if the station can operate at 720.3 this would be great for url reception.
            also the receiver that I have is somewhat outdated,heard from sources example, Glenn Hauser USA DX'er that NNN is Loud .However we do not know if it's HD or DRM band.

I am listening to NNN now on iTunes (I am using a Mac).

I also can listen to Power106 and linkz96fm.

well my computer settings are mess up,do not go to site that uses activex.Besides it's a old dry weather computer(mi can only read pon it)do you know what Band(High Definition or Digital Radio Mundial)NNN operates on?.

nothing really makes and sense until they start counting the ballot boxes.....no need to get worked up from now! soon there will be a result and after all the months of speculating people will just have to accept the results!

So true!

It will be what it will be.

I am getting Power 106 FM which at least at this time says it will be continuous broadcast.

Yes, they are giving early results.