Leunamme, boss mi nah tell

• Leunamme, boss mi nah tell

nuh lie yuh ah wipe di floor wid labourites dem. Is like taking candy fram ah baby. Sass maybe yuh haffi go get senior labourite like Westman cause it nuh pretty right now (pepsi pack up an run gone)

On a serious note: Ja has improved significantly. When I can walk into a bank with a check valued over 2k US dollars and cash it without questions asked, things are heading in the right direction. Leunamme made significant point: the PNP has done a heck of a job and the JLP just want the prize that's all. To achieve this aim they are trying to deceive the people though. I don't see Audley guiding us to any economic growth and Bruce seems bent on seeking vast economic aid (the cold war is over priorities have been shifted Bruce, things aren't the same, if you are in this region, you have to be creative and fend for yourself).

what will you have to say if portia is voted out?

Well I would say; I am
      sorry for the populace of JA. Be prepared for suffering and gross hardships, be prepared to hear that opportunities are there but it's not our fault you are not qualified. Those that came from a working class background who now think they are the upperclass, a dose of reality is on the horizon.

ok...pretty much what they're hearing now then! fair enough.

nuh lie yuh ah wipe di floor wid labourites dem. Is like taking candy fram ah baby. Sass maybe yuh haffi go get senior labourite like Westman cause it nuh pretty right now (pepsi pack up an run gone)

On a serious note: Ja has improved significantly. When I can walk into a bank with a check valued over 2k US dollars and cash it without questions asked, things are heading in the right direction. Leunamme made significant point: the PNP has done a heck of a job and the JLP just want the prize that's all. To achieve this aim they are trying to deceive the people though. I don't see Audley guiding us to any economic growth and Bruce seems bent on seeking vast economic aid (the cold war is over priorities have been shifted Bruce, things aren't the same, if you are in this region, you have to be creative and fend for yourself).
          Did you know that the JLP got rich under the PNP's Administration...hmmm interesting
          Your choices determines your circumstances...if nothing is done nothing will happen

Yup but now they want the
            whole thing. Tired of sitting in the wings.

Listen to me Jawgie, I am discouraged to see how misguided you are. You have spent too much time in the salt mine. Now your synapses have no use. Too much corrosion. No more sparking there. Bad brain circuits. The result is that you have been too easily spooked and misled. The battle is not about PNP and Labour. The battle is about progress. Progress is not about cell phone and gal. Progress is about GDP per capita. It is about reliable electric service. It is about reliable and renewable water. It is about a continued decreasing of the crime rate. It is improved health care services and infrastructure. It is not about zillions of hotel rooms, owned by foreigners, employing us to do domestic work. It is not about extremely overpriced mainroads, and decades of minor patching of the majority of roads. Indeed your synapses have not allowed you to remember that the nation was promised that it would be pothole free by 2003. If you cannot make real progress in 18 years on the areas I have cited, Ja need a fresh.

With that said, regardless of who forms the next govt tomorrow, we should all be united behind that person.

On a personal/CC note, I saw the posting re Walton Small yesterday. Do you remember him? Walk good.
              Last edited by Westman; September 3, 2007, 04:29 PM.

suh ansa dis...if they got rich off the pnp administration then the only reason they would "want it all" is if they saw that the pnp got richer than them...and who moreso than vin lawrence!

unnuh could at least a little, not much just a little, SENSE!!!
                Last edited by Gamma; September 3, 2007, 02:24 PM.

Westman boss mi glad fi see
                  yuh cause yuh peers dem ah tek a licking. I saw on TV where Paulwell said he told the refinery to pump outover the normal rates of gas to trucks. He then went on to say the gas stations are saying they have no gas, hence spreading panic and disorder. Progress? Have you been to JA when the balck market was at its peak? Who subdued the balck market? Boss you can use the Atm to draw US D just as if you are in the states (can't blame the JLP for wanting, this but can they handle it)

Didn't see the Walton Small thing, can't remember him though.

Bless.

J.

You sounding deluded now.

This fellow is talking pure nonsense and you are encouraging him.

He cant even distinguish between China and Japan.

WHAT?!!!!! gun rental is on the open market?.....the black market was more active under manley because of his foreign currency policies...jawge yuh really know whey yuh a talk 'bout?

JLP got rich or Seaga got rich by buying cheap assets and benefitting from protected market?

The germaine point is : JAMAICA got poor!!! Who cares if Seaga got rich???

Slip of the keyboard willi
                          not the mind come on, don't nit pick.

Clearly he has a short memory!!!!

He did it twice, so I guess he is always slipping.

2nd time was after I pointed it out.

Sorry, no spinning outta dat.