The light at the end of the tunnel is not an oncoming train, Stay the course and you will see the reward of our long suffering and toil. Truth is for Jamaica to be elevated out of this political and economical turmoil faith in the current administration must be stead fast. If Moses had change course when he came up on the red sea the people of Israel would not have been freed from bondage. Regardless of he Annoying cry form some people led by Dathan Moses stayed the course kept the faith and delivered the people of Israel to the promise land. How can an economy that has survived 4hurricane in one year and still manage to keep inflation low and reduce both unemployment and poverty simultaneously, be on a wrong path.
If you have not notice or if you have some idea of the law of limited resources (economics) then you will no that achieving one thing is at the expense or sacrifice of another. But uniquely enough that the Current administration has been doing is carefully improving every sector in the economy without much devastation in any other area. Although murder is on the rise, every other type of crime is falling. Well newer forms of lesser impacting crimes are emerging. Reforms in other areas are shaping up and bearing fruit.
Don’t panic and jump ship just yet, don’t be a unstable minded Bruce and hop and skip about. Stay the course believe me when I say, like the children if Israel we will be delivered to the promise land (a better Jamaica). “Haste makes waste” my wise and brilliant grandma always says. This rush to grow at 10, 15, or 20% is a long term plan like everything else in the JLP Manifesto. We are already on that gradual path, why de-stabilize the Economy to rush things. Who is to say that When Bruce De-stabilize the economy him not going to jump ship pon wi.
If you have not notice or if you have some idea of the law of limited resources (economics) then you will no that achieving one thing is at the expense or sacrifice of another. But uniquely enough that the Current administration has been doing is carefully improving every sector in the economy without much devastation in any other area. Although murder is on the rise, every other type of crime is falling. Well newer forms of lesser impacting crimes are emerging. Reforms in other areas are shaping up and bearing fruit.
Don’t panic and jump ship just yet, don’t be a unstable minded Bruce and hop and skip about. Stay the course believe me when I say, like the children if Israel we will be delivered to the promise land (a better Jamaica). “Haste makes waste” my wise and brilliant grandma always says. This rush to grow at 10, 15, or 20% is a long term plan like everything else in the JLP Manifesto. We are already on that gradual path, why de-stabilize the Economy to rush things. Who is to say that When Bruce De-stabilize the economy him not going to jump ship pon wi.