Decsions, decisions - where should I place my "X"?

• Decsions, decisions - where should I place my "X"?

Tufton confused the hell outta mi!

Anyway, I have 7 hours or so to decide. This is really a tuffy!

just go out and vote, soon you ago say it a rain.

even lazie and jawge email their votes

saas,what you think on foreign Nationals able to vote absentee ? fi gat seh a new system(electronic),and what you mean by email there votes?

mi just a joke bout the email.

Well i think people who really want to vote especially the ones who are away in school and on diplomatic duties should get their chance.

den if dead people vote every election....?

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
            what you mean by email there votes?
            cause I would love to take part in Jamaicas election.

Hahahahahahaha.

Classic.

Vote for Jamaica.

None a dem perfect, so dont bodda look for that.

You and I done know the flaws on both sides (especially the flawed candidates), but ya gotta do what ya gotta do.

So what about the overvoting in Portia's constituency? Did you forget that?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                    So what about the overvoting in Portia's constituency? Did you forget that?
                    ...and, Seaga's/now Golding's? ...and, there were others!

Nah man, only Portia's seat and Tony Spauldings old seat ever had more than 100% voting.

Check this: http://www.eoj.com.jm/elections/index.htm