Breakfast Club there was an interview of 2 candidates that switched parties, Mullings and Horne.
Both men were asked why they chose to cross the floor, or "flip flop" as Peter Espuet joked?
Mullings pointed out that JPS had overbilled the consumers and the gov't found out yet their decision was not for them to make a refund, but to keep the money. He said he saw a problem with that. IS that fair?
Flip. Norman Horne in answering the question explained his history with the PNP, he was even named by Michael. He was introduced to the JLP by Broderick and he admitted he liked the ideas Mr. Seaga had. Mek a long story short ..
To my amazement this bredda out of the blue stated that at the JLP's press conference they could not find any body black to sit at the table. Tony Abrahams was so astonished he asked, WHAT?
Is our motto out of many one people? I wonder why? Suh because mi have a high color complexion .. that means I'm less of a Jamaican than Richie Spice whey say him "Black like a tar"?
Both men were asked why they chose to cross the floor, or "flip flop" as Peter Espuet joked?
Mullings pointed out that JPS had overbilled the consumers and the gov't found out yet their decision was not for them to make a refund, but to keep the money. He said he saw a problem with that. IS that fair?
Flip. Norman Horne in answering the question explained his history with the PNP, he was even named by Michael. He was introduced to the JLP by Broderick and he admitted he liked the ideas Mr. Seaga had. Mek a long story short ..
To my amazement this bredda out of the blue stated that at the JLP's press conference they could not find any body black to sit at the table. Tony Abrahams was so astonished he asked, WHAT?
Is our motto out of many one people? I wonder why? Suh because mi have a high color complexion .. that means I'm less of a Jamaican than Richie Spice whey say him "Black like a tar"?