• Sickko or Mosiah unuh know if

the PNP ad exist as a ring tone? The one that say,

~Fahwud Portia Fahwud
    Fahwud PNP
    Fahwud Portia Fahwud
    To another vic --tory~

Every time mi hear it mi waan grab mi tambareen!

Go to www.pnpringtone.com and download for a small fee - your contribution to the building of Jamaica.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      Go to www.pnpringtone.com and download for a small fee - your contribution to the building of Jamaica.
      Same thing! The link is just like the PNP gov't .... useless.

There is the mistake again ... how is the PNP getting money equal to building Jamaica? No wonder people saw nothing wrong with Trafigura.

Yu swallow dat? Hook, line and sinker? Whe yu sense of humour?...go and get a cup of Blue Mountain!!!!

Sorry mi nuh drink coffee.

You should start...many benefits...or yu heart weak? (naw call yu weak heart still)

What benefits? The smell of coffee isn't appealing to me.

I see you grew up in the concrete...where I come from..we awoke to the stimulating smells of the mountain brew...made from scratch - we don't use instant roun' here! BAck in the day the precious 12 Molar (strength) dripped slowly from a cotton bag...and as kids you couldn't get the "first drip"....too strong....now I cheat and always take a tase of th efirst precious drips..then wait for the normal coffee. You see coffee drinking is an institution...a more than metaphor for life and living....try robusta...no milk...
                About the smell thing...smell is closely associated with memories...very-closely linked...be careful.

"I see you grew up in the concrete"

What does that mean? First I've heard that one.

I know the JLP has some ring tones on their site- check the PNP site nuh, dont know the url off hand but put PNP in Google and that should do.

Sounds like you arming up for Tuesday morning to join the band wagon when we celebrating..I will be in Philly Tuesday night so you can buy me a red stripe (no heineken- he he he)

Lazie: You grew up in rural Jamaica?
                      Just asking...

Lazie: You grew up in rural Jamaica?
                        Just asking...
                        Mi grow up a St. Ann! NE St. Ann to be exact. Why?

Your coffee story...got me wondering!

Funny you should say that. I find the JLP jingles very catchy and I find myself singing along to them all the time!

Oh! Is fi yuh candidate illegal!