Many are saying that they were ashamed

i have...i am not a cultist...i was prepared to vote for portia but she has let me down therefore i am willing to give bruce a chance. it's that simple jawge.

She did not let you down;
      you wanted a swift solution but the polictal cilamte dictated otherwise. Don't be like Bruce (run away in the heat of battle) Give Nanny P a real chance by voting for her, unless you are playing head games with me by saying "ah I was gonna but......"

The people elect to be screwed and all hails to elections.
        I am surprised that you think China, USSR and Cuba are basically the same, there are differences....
        Even socialists are different it seems, Portia pales in comparison to Chavez etc...
        Finally if that once in a life time great leader emerges, should that leader have absolute rule?

Blessed

Jawge big up yourself my LORD how things pon your side? Thanks fi the well wishes on the birth of the youth as you know its an adjustment period.

However I see you hard at work as usual and I must ask you as a man who I remember standing tall for EDUCATION and Self-Reliance.

What do you think about the proposals laid out for the youths in the manifesto. (Suffer the children to come onto me...... Jesus aka the real big man round here) I see where both candidates declare themselves as servants of Christ so since most of us are christians we can agree that the bible ask us to look out for the children and the fatherless.

So PNP and JLP aside whats on the table for our FUTURE?

BTW is true that in one of those manifestos there is a proposal to PRIVATISE the central bank of Jamaica much the same way the Fed Bank is run by Greenspan in the states?

Been away with the little one and trying to catch up so please forgive me if I seem to have missed a debate on that matter. Just asking to be brought up to speed.

Isaiah chapters 1 to 4

Assisted this gentleman with his manifesto so lets see what he has in store for the youths.
          http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...re_concert.asp

Yes Ras mi deh yah, respek
            to I sah (cause yuh done know). Yes Boss mi deh yah inna di Gideon.

Boss self reliance and education is the key to our prosperity. Ras I don't think JA is ready to privatise its central bank. (Father, I beg you forgive the people because they know not what they are doing)

I like the Ras talk on education, also the crew ship for Falmouth. The Int'l airport is not feasible; the island is too small for that ( i know it's an offset to Mobay's reataliation in airport fees) To be frank I Ilike the water tax argument because for too long Mobay generates so much money and it's being carted off to other parts of the island. The time has come for each parish to take serious responsibilty for itself. Mobay must learn that nothing is free, hence our tourist dollars goes to paying for water, school, cleaning of the streets (everynight, those that like to gather and sell will be ticketed and fine in the court of laws same for illegal taxi drivers), maintenance of civic buildings (24 hr staff). Tell the Ras to join the PNP (the only party that seems inclusive and evolving) he can't do anything on the outside.

Congrats on the new blessing!!!

"So PNP and JLP aside whats on the table for our FUTURE?"
              Asked but not answered.

Blessed

how YOU fi tell ME seh "she did not let me down"? i wanyted her to get 5 years which she would have gotten had she called elections....because ANY FOOL could see that the risk of getting anything positive done is 18 months was far greatyer than using her political capital to immediately call for an election. instead over the past 18 months her popularity has waned.

WHY?!!