Let me see if me can get an answer from Lazie this time

• Let me see if me can get an answer from Lazie this time

Since him cant answer the last one I posed nor the one about the 25,000 houses that he claimed Bruce built.

Lazie did you see the PNP campaign ad where Bruce and Audley both had different dates and numbers to the same questions?

How do you spin that? Given the debates were two days apart and Bruce would have heard Audley's answers...also they should have been on the same page given that the figures and dates would have been discussed at meeting and on the platform.

Since him cant answer the last one I posed nor the one about the 25,000 houses that he claimed Bruce built.

Lazie did you see the PNP campaign ad where Bruce and Audley both had different dates and numbers to the same questions?

How do you spin that? Given the debates were two days apart and Bruce would have heard Audley's answers...also they should have been on the same page given that the figures and dates would have been discussed at meeting and on the platform.
    First things first .. at no point did I claim Bruce built anything. So there is no need to attempt to twist my words.

Secondly, you and others love to ask question, but when unuh nuh get the response unuh looking for, unuh fling a hissy fit.

Now .. I did not see the ad, but I'm thinking its about when certain proposals would be implemented. Shaw said September for education and health. Golding said education in September, health in April. I picked up that from in the debate.

Then again, the JLP has shown that they're not afraid to change course. The 5th step in Strategic Management is "Change" and the JLP isn't afraid to apply it. Stop fuss bout trival stuff ... vote JLP.

and change course you mean they can flip flop all they want even on the answers?

lazie most experts,the ones who are independent of partisan politics,have it 32-28 (JLP)...and if oonu run off oonu mouth mi silence oonu.

and change course you mean they can flip flop all they want even on the answers?
          Unthinking people complain bout flip flop, thinking people see it as changing strategy.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
            lazie most experts,the ones who are independent of partisan politics,have it 32-28 (JLP)...and if oonu run off oonu mouth mi silence oonu.
            Pepsi, at this point dem all playing a guessing game. When the ballots are counted, then...

Amazing what you choose to see or remember.