How many seats?
Originally posted by Exile View PostI guess Bruce knows how many HE is going to win? Why not have both of them lining up and sweating? Talk about psychological warfare and the press. The 7s thing is just a red herring."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
No..mi no miss it at all. You never hear 'bout subliminal seduction? It's psychological warfare at it's best...the majority of Jamaicans esp. those who can't read so good will only see the PM sweating and can't mek up her mind (not to mention the low numbers)...don't be fooled by the obvious my son....
Armour? Sword? "I and I not here to fight flesh and blood but spiritual wickedness in high and low places...."
Originally posted by Exile View PostNo..mi no miss it at all. You never hear 'bout subliminal seduction? It's psychological warfare at it's best...the majority of Jamaicans esp. those who can't read so good will only see the PM sweating and can't mek up her mind (not to mention the low numbers)...don't be fooled by the obvious my son....
Armour? Sword? "I and I not here to fight flesh and blood but spiritual wickedness in high and low places....""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
No politician is sacred. I think I have made myself clear on that. Sometimes we just have to dig beneath the surface a little. All cartoons have a superficial humour but it is the good cartoonist that hooks you, send a message, makes you smile.....remember Leandro..he was good...could sum up any situation...but also could direct public opinion. Have a good, positive day!!
Originally posted by Exile View PostNo politician is sacred. I think I have made myself clear on that. Sometimes we just have to dig beneath the surface a little. All cartoons have a superficial humour but it is the good cartoonist that hooks you, send a message, makes you smile.....remember Leandro..he was good...could sum up any situation...but also could direct public opinion. Have a good, positive day!!
Another I would draw is Danny B at another PC saying, "The Trafigura money has been returned, with his hand behind him, hiding the bag marked, Trafigura money."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)