Suh now Abe Dabboub is being regarded

• Suh now Abe Dabboub is being regarded

as a "great patriot." These comrades obviously drinking what KArl drinking. Why when the man was in the JLP he was seen as the devil, but as soon as him join the PNP, him is a great patriot?

I recall JB ask mi once if mi love Jamaica. My response was if him talking the PNP or Jamaica itself. Too many people seem to think the PNP is Jamaica so much ... that they hate the colour green ...WHICH IS A NATIONAL COLOUR.

Too many people seem to think the PNP is Jamaica so much ... that they hate the colour green ...WHICH IS A NATIONAL COLOUR.
    Green by itself is not a national colour. In fact, we don't have a national colour or colours. We have colours of our flag which happen to be gold, green and black.

Twist it how yuh want ... green is there. Suh whats up with this orange thing? I mean .. guh a the PNP's website ... at no point is there an glimpse of the Jamaican Flag anywhere ... yet dem want to lead the country?

Twist?!?! Lazie, we do not have national colours!!!!

And what is this nonsense yuh talking bout? Our political parties must choose a colour from the flag? Is that what you are saying?!?!!?

Most if not ALL national teams wear yellow as their uniforms than green, matter of fact only the reggae boys wear a dark green top occasionally.

The Olympic women's relay teams did wear a dark green swim suit one off shoulder thingy..cant recall any other...

When did green all by itself become a national colour??

I think the reality is slowing setting in...he got the news that Dabdoub has caught Vaz and will win the seat in West Portland.

Twist?!?! Lazie, we do not have national colours!!!!

And what is this nonsense yuh talking bout? Our political parties must choose a colour from the flag? Is that what you are saying?!?!!?
              There you go twisting again. Visit the PNP's website and point out where on there I can find the national flag.

Unuh so programmed it is more patriotic to wear orange than green. Yet when mi say land of poppyshows unuh vex.

Most if not ALL national teams wear yellow as their uniforms than green, matter of fact only the reggae boys wear a dark green top occasionally.

The Olympic women's relay teams did wear a dark green swim suit one off shoulder thingy..cant recall any other...

When did green all by itself become a national colour??
                Unuh head that tough? Is green a part of our flag? Suh what unuh have against the color? Same way when the national football team wore green as their primary colour people wouldn't go to the games .... change it to yellow everybody tun football fan.

I think the reality is slowing setting in...he got the news that Dabdoub has caught Vaz and will win the seat in West Portland.
                  First I hearing that Sickko. The only poll I pay attention to is the one on election day. Check the trend in Portland ... why would I be surprised if Abe win?