Is bare fariner enter di Miss Jamaica World pageant?

• Is bare fariner enter di Miss Jamaica World pageant?

Everybody deh a farin university. Some all deh a Hollan'!

FARIN YARDIE RULE!
    What? you doh like it?

Ah doan have a problem wid it! Den mi nuh did one tuh?

there oughtta be a law against this travesty...

Why?

If they can't represent us then we should ban them from all other female activity.

How about a law making it illegal for any Jamaican who lives on the island to marry or have sex with any Jamaican female who is living or studying abroad?

well den give us the vote dammnit!!!!

would that be any jamaican or any jamaican MAN?

i was wondering too.

But in the if him a ban everybody then it nuh really matter

yeah but is only with jamaican females....time mussi have "axe fi grine"! LOL!!!

only thing I can say is
                    step up to the mike bredda time

NO!

Boss we are on a Jamaican site, we must be talking about men having sex with women. The other combination are already illegal!

you said JAMAICAN and then specify having sex with JAMAICAN women...see the disconnect? or is it that when you said JAMAICAN you mean men only? and if so then what about JAMAICAN WOMEN in JAMAICA having sex with JAMAICAN men living outside of jamaica..a nuff man bread and butter dat

Yes - but one does not have to be consistent, just ask any politician

The poster never said that there is a problem with foreign Jamaican men reprensenting the country. His problem was with foreign Jamaican women representing the country.

Did you mean a buff woman bread and butter that?

"(The poster's) problem was with foreign Jamaican women representing the country."

Which poster dat?