Mi head a hat mi!

You are lying, but I love consistency. I stated exactly why I don't believe we can achieve 5% growth in the short or medium term. You seem to remember everything but that.

But like I said, if you have any dignity at all...
      Never said you didn't. The stats prove which entity has always managed to achieve 5% or more. Stop going off eMOtionals for a change and pay attention to the stats.

Idiot!!!! The issue is this ( I will type in bold in case you are missing something):

Dennis Chung does not believe we will achieve 5% growth because of social factors, a position that is eerily similar to mine. You traced me because of it but now that your hero feels the same way, you have the temerity to post his article. Shamelessly too, may I add.

The issue is not whether the JLP consistently achieves whatever growth.

Idiot!!!! The issue is this ( I will type in bold in case you are missing something):

Dennis Chung does not believe we will achieve 5% growth because of social factors, a position that is eerily similar to mine. You traced me because of it but now that your hero feels the same way, you have the temerity to post his article. Shamelessly too, may I add.

Well, the IDIOT is pointing you to the graph as it as countered his argument. Dem drop yuh pon yuh head when was a kid? Mi guh as far as upload the graph .. tek the time and read it and stop form the fool.

So, are you saying Dennis Chung does not know what he is talking about?

Mosiah, just look at the graph. In doing so, watch how as the economy is doing well, unuh vote out the JLP and give likkle bwoy big man job. The graph prove that.

Mi sister would tell yuh mi nuh good wid hopsctoch.

I'll take that as a no. Thanks.

Mo has a point.

He did say he doubted ANYONE can grow Jam that fast even in the medium term, due to the state of human capital and other social ills.

He has been consistent about that.

The issue is not who can grow fatsre then whom, but rather can anyone grow it fast at all.

You are a gentleman and a scholar. Lazie now...

...and, it is that Lazie's consistency you would like me to ape?
                      Lazie does not acknowledge mistakes...and, or any ability to have overlooked an alternative way of seeing things. Lazie is all knowing and makes no errors...unfortunately, I make many errors and am at times wrong and or 'going down the wrong tract.

Very often I hold on a consistent thought process/line...but, circumstances demand that at times I change course. ...one day Lazie shall realise that no amount of pounding tables, stamping of feet or constant repetition can make "wrong" suddenly "right".

Sorry boss, I'll stick to my type of consistency! Right when I am right! Wrong when I am wrong and at times acknowledge that there is 'more than one way to get to the other side of the table'!

You must stop the spinning though Karl.

Too much of a tendency to overlook PNP ills.

in the article is attached. I've been telling unuh all along. Whenever the JLP is running the country growing more that 3% is nothing. Why is it whenever our economy grow 3% or more it is under a JLP gov't? Is it rocket science fi unuh see who manage the country better?

Unuh look what Manley's reign did. Yet unuh continuously mek up stories bout Seaga? You people cannot be serious.
                          everybody knows that the pnp(except under portia) are usually more organized,while the JLP organized the country better.