Devastation - Dean wrecks Old Harbour Bay!!!

Seaga seems to agree with her about fixed election date...blame him too

..and the American elections are fixed at the second Tuesday of November so the US Constitution is rubbish as far as that is concerned but I doubt if Lazie would see or appreciate that either..

Seaga seems to agree with her about fixed election date...blame him too
        As much as I respect Seaga for turning around Manley's mess, I have no problem pointing out when I disagree with him. A concept many of you don't grasp.

And she is right! If the election date was fixed for August 19, then hurrricane or no hurricane...

Lazie...carry on. Oppose to you heart's content. How yuh going to manage when di JLP win? What yuh going to do with all those opposing skills?!?

..and the American elections are fixed at the second Tuesday of November so the US Constitution is rubbish as far as that is concerned but I doubt if Lazie would see or appreciate that either..
            Yuh suppose to brighter than Sickko. Stop form fool.

As much as I respect Seaga for turning around Manley's mess, I have no problem pointing out when I disagree with him. A concept many of you don't grasp.
              You only disagree with Seaga when he agrees with a comrade.

And she is right! If the election date was fixed for August 19, then hurrricane or no hurricane...

Lazie...carry on. Oppose to you heart's content. How yuh going to manage when di JLP win? What yuh going to do with all those opposing skills?!?
                Damn! Unuh that daff! The point I'm making is if she see that hurricane is a factor, WHY CALL THE ELECTION IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HURRICANE SEASON? If unuh fail fi comprehend that, I see why PNP in power for 18 years.

How yuh going to manage when di JLP win? I don't see the JLP winning. Too many unthinking people supporting the PNP. Furthermore, if the JLP fi get knock ... I have no problem knocking them.

You only disagree with Seaga when he agrees with a comrade.
                  Was that a joke?

The joke is on you!

hehehe ... if you say suh.

...and, what if elections are to be held on "X" fixed date and we have a devasting 'anything'...? Right along with the elections even if there are many areas without polling stations and or manned polling stations?

Cum quick wid di hansa Mistah Lazie?

He never grasps those at all...

who forming fool lazie? hurricanes affect a large portion of the US east coast from Florida right up to New York...would any president go through with an election if there is a late season hurricane was threatning any part of the United States?

Hurricanes have been part of our landscape before the US Constitution was formed so why didnt those who drafted the document decide not to hold elections in the hurricane season if that was an important consideration?

who forming fool lazie? hurricanes affect a large portion of the US east coast from Florida right up to New York...would any president go through with an election if there is a late season hurricane was threatning any part of the United States?

Hurricanes have been part of our landscape before the US Constitution was formed so why didnt those who drafted the document decide not to hold elections in the hurricane season if that was an important consideration?
                              Yuh ask who forming fool? Re read yuh post.