Do you agree or disagree with

• Do you agree or disagree with

Dennis Chung? Please .. if you're going base your answer on the fact he criticized Omar and Finsac .. nuh bother.

Dennis Chung said that the NIR is too high and pointed out that we could use U$500 million to deal with other sectors within the economy. Do you agree? If so why? Do you disagree? If so, why? (Karl, the I am a comrade nuh qualify).

Dennis Chung? Please .. if you're going base your answer on the fact he criticized Omar and Finsac .. nuh bother.

Dennis Chung said that the NIR is too high and pointed out that we could use U$500 million to deal with other sectors within the economy. Do you agree? If so why? Do you disagree? If so, why? (Karl, the I am a comrade nuh qualify).

...anyway, Dennis Chung always argues from a position of "you can take off chunks of the economy" and fix in isolation to rest of the economy and people's lives. The days when just a little of the truth told to Jamaicans can be used to fool the majority is fast coming to an end in Jamaica.

The man is more often than not an ass!

Yup!
    I will leave that (your) debate only!