Just after 9pm on Tuesday after the passage of the hurricane...I was hoping it would have come back last night after my sister called from across town to say they got back light on Monday night.
My 80 year-old neighbour blames Portia, he was very upset when I got home...he says it was her who told JPSCO to turn off the switch and now dont want to tell them to turn it back on.
It was especially galling as he can look out the window and see all the lights on in MoBay and none nuh reach Mango Walk.
Pity he doesnt have a vote, he chased away the people when they came to reverify him, thought they were fassing in him bussiness or maybe Jehovah's Witnesses, just like how he chased off the nice lady from Statin a few months ago.
Yes one of those very miserable old men who lived in England for decades
My 80 year-old neighbour blames Portia, he was very upset when I got home...he says it was her who told JPSCO to turn off the switch and now dont want to tell them to turn it back on.
It was especially galling as he can look out the window and see all the lights on in MoBay and none nuh reach Mango Walk.
Pity he doesnt have a vote, he chased away the people when they came to reverify him, thought they were fassing in him bussiness or maybe Jehovah's Witnesses, just like how he chased off the nice lady from Statin a few months ago.
Yes one of those very miserable old men who lived in England for decades