Elections in BVI

• Elections in BVI

yesterday the people of the BVI voted out the incumbent government after just one term.....but in a bad way.....out of 9 territorial seats they lost 8 and seem set to win 3 of 4 at large seats. a bad bad bad beatdown!

just in case unnuh any body gives a damn....

Not a good year for incumbents.

so far...

I am interested, as I have some friends with a house there and they keep me abreast of the local politics.

yeah? ..small place. i might know them

yesterday the people of the BVI voted out the incumbent government after just one term.....but in a bad way.....out of 9 territorial seats they lost 8 and seem set to win 3 of 4 at large seats. a bad bad bad beatdown!

just in case unnuh any body gives a damn....
            Yet the jokers in our island insist on returning the PNP circus to power. Is there any doubt why we've become the laughing stock of the Caribbean?

What does one have to do with the other?!?!

Geez!

What does one have to do with the other?!?!

Geez!
                I guess yuh missing things on a regular basis now.

Yes, like my satellite dish and my roof.