Labour Day election! If I laff I dead to rahtid.

The jokes on you sir.., news papers dont set the agendas for election...actually it was a suggestion to push the election back and the September 3rd date was mentioned, no one said it was set for that date.

Newspapers might have had that one wrong...

Why would the US holiday affect what we do here??? Please explain that one to me..

The man asked a very good question..what is the relevance of the American holiday to a sovereign nation?

Why is it funny? Maybe I am intense and lack a sense of humor as well

Yuh see di problems we would have if we allowed Jamericans to vote? "What, how dem fi call election on a national holiday? I won't be in town that weekend!"

labour day - labourite? cf 27 7 07?

The man asked a very good question..what is the relevance of the American holiday to a sovereign nation?

Why is it funny? Maybe I am intense and lack a sense of humor as well
              Damn ... wha mek unuh suh militant iyah? From di election date set, yuh attitude change. Yuh need fi chill bredren. Unuh a tek it too personal.

The "lawyer" a gwaan wicked fi true. Ever since he did his phd in Barrell Children the sense of humour is gone.

yes...and?

Thank goodness I dont have to work the Holbourne Road strip like you do, Mosiah said i could not say ***************
                    Last edited by Mosiah; August 22, 2007, 09:48 AM. Reason: Violates forum rules

Sickko, can I ask you to edit this post, please? Thanks!

Is just a joke bredrin.

Chill pill.

Lawd Mo

Is just a joke.

If you dont find it funny, then just say so and move on.

What is joke to one is really death to annada.

Sigh

When it comes to America (and Trinidad) Mosiah isn't really in to the comedy thing.

Thank goodness I dont have to work the Holbourne Road strip like you do, Mosiah said i could not say you suck dicks for a living
                            So says the man from Mobay who enter Bikini contest.
                            Stay off the creatine and utilize the barrell children phd.

Last edited by Mosiah; August 22, 2007, 09:48 AM. Reason: The forum is not a place to air your grouses over what happens here
                              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Just to show you the power of censorship, watch and see how this post evaporates in a few minutes. We have a site to run here and whereas Portia might have to explain to all and sundry, I only need to explain to the other moderators and the RBSC executive.