EDITORIAL - Lift the State of Emergency now

As if that has ever been done. Stop the crap! You would have been the first to get banned, yet you are allowed to be up on this site spewing garbage, day in, day out!
    Mosiah ... if yuh want to prove yuh power ... yuh can ban mi. Afterall ... its your site.

I see you have chosen to carry on with the crap. Suit yourself!

Your penchant for lying knows no bounds!

It's all not necessary.

Can't we all just get along!?!?

I see you have chosen to carry on with the crap. Suit yourself!

Your penchant for lying knows no bounds!
          What? You're the one that went there. Instead of stepping back and looking at what is being said, you come here acting as if you're bull buck.

Well .... mi a duppy conqueror!

Fraid a you!

Do you mean we wont allow allow ouselves to be cowed? This is not a today thing. This is a pattern. It seems that when ideas are not similar, things become personal.
              For my part, I like Portia, but I think she made a wrong decision. To explain, on a personal basis, I like her and respect her. Regarding her actions and ideas, I think she is wrong. This is not ad hominim.
              I think it is fare game to question and poke fun at politicians, even the ones on my side. And if the ones on my side act the fool when they are in power or out of power, I will say that, as I have done previously.

I am unable to see how my posts cow down anybody more than anyone else's. I'm not the first to write "case closed" or "end of discussion". My saying so, or when others have said so, has hardly brought an end to anything!

Now Lazie claims I'm going to ban him and lock down the site in the same way that Bunting was going to lock down Mandeville! heheh!

But there is no election in Mexico...Portia must end it ASAP.

pr