Said it awhile ago: These artist can only pull a crowd

• Said it awhile ago: These artist can only pull a crowd

In the carribbean,if they come to the states, they will suffer.Look at Movado he is based in florida and cant pull a crowd by himself in the states, he needs a stage show with a bunch of artist. Their genre cater to teenagers in the carribbean, because those same teenangers that migrate to the states ,dont have the numbers and finances to support these artist by going to or purchasing their online material.

2nd the riddim and lyrics these clowns are voicing is 3rd rate rap riddims and rhymes,that cant excite no stage show , sound system or dancehall. We need to go back to our roots. These cootes dont blend the music,they have gone to full scale 3rd rate rap beats with a Jamaican voice over.

https://www.dancehallmag.com/2021/06...crossover.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Lil X
    Their genre cater to teenagers in the caribbean, because those same teenagers that migrate to the states ,dont have the numbers and finances to support these artist by going to or purchasing their online material.
    every kid in farrin has a spotify account...so you're chatting foolishness again...surprise surprise

You are dumber than you let on, every kid likes streaming music free,not just farin.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

where do you stream music for free dummy dum dum?

Lol.... 🤡.

I can't .

you can't answer...because you know you're chatting foolishness...

I refuse to answer because I am on the floor laughing ,mi belly. 🤡

Originally posted by Sir X
                In the carribbean,if they come to the states, they will suffer.Look at Movado he is based in florida and cant pull a crowd by himself in the states, he needs a stage show with a bunch of artist. Their genre cater to teenagers in the carribbean, because those same teenangers that migrate to the states ,dont have the numbers and finances to support these artist by going to or purchasing their online material.

2nd the riddim and lyrics these clowns are voicing is 3rd rate rap riddims and rhymes,that cant excite no stage show , sound system or dancehall. We need to go back to our roots. These cootes dont blend the music,they have gone to full scale 3rd rate rap beats with a Jamaican voice over.

https://www.dancehallmag.com/2021/06...crossover.html
                So true X. They are mediocre.

you think you're clever...instead you're making yourself look like a fool...i dare you to name a free streaming app...

I am making myself look like a fool and you dare me clown 🤡......lol......mi belly ,diss bredda ead nuh good.

“Mediocre” is too gentle a word. Utter garbage.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

see what happen when yuh chat foolishness...end up playing dandy shandy when you get called out

Yuh still deh pan dat ? Why do the heathen rage ,in this case the 🤡, ask Jangle how he streams his music. That's the question eh,the same platform you listed streams music for free.Now ! Clown if I want to get it for my personal files,I can download it on a SD card and splice it as I see fit..

https://www.consumerreports.org/stre...ming-services/

https://www.bestbuy.com/site/shop/sd-cards-for-music

Why do you abuse yourself constantly,you are a glutton for pain or just like playing the 🤡. Now payme for the info and begone.

Watch this: OutDeh !

I don't blame the kid for trying to be a rap star,the question for me is what is the cultural response,do we embrace it at what cost,do we push back ,what is the residual influence of calling each other the N word,women B**,etc ? .The thing is he has to go to Japan to seek relevance or fame and fortune.

https://www.redbull.com/us-en/films/outdeh

now we getting somewhere...what does one require to access streaming services? let's see how long it takes dumb dumb to figure this one out