Vaccine : The incentive to vaccinate the Island

• Vaccine : The incentive to vaccinate the Island

Have a vax - a million lottery ,whereby parishes are allocated vaccines that cover the population of the parish and those who get vaccinated are entered into a lottery for a million ( that's $14 million set aside in the budget to incentivize the nation).

2nd target vital civil services branches with said vax million e.g police ,soldiers nurses etc. ( Meaning it's specific to those entities,seperate from the parish lottery).

3rd private entities like hotels can do same for their workers in that industry .

It's not mandatory but a requirement to enter the vax a million. Walla like magic ,we are open in a minute for international business.

🤡.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will add, if you do that you have implemented a national I.D system in a round about way.

Unnu affi start pay mi. It's not mandatory unlike what some 🤡 might believe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

or just do what comrade gonzalves and comrade browne are doing...no vaccine you cannot work and no vaccine you cannot receive your pension

It's a requirement that you make sensible post on the forum it's not mandatory.

Clown 🤡!

gwaan play fool fi ketch wise...positivity rate now down to 5%...going for my second shot on june 20th...tourism back & booming...gwaan anju...gwaan JLP

Just say no party, church or sporting event until 70 percent of the adults get vaccinated. Pay some a di artist and create as festival for a covid song.

Tell the artists them who don't get vaccinated them can't leave the island.

That a the only incentives they need.

gwaan play fool fi ketch wise...positivity rate now down to 5%...going for my second shot on june 20th...tourism back & booming...gwaan anju...gwaan JLP
              Tourism is booming? Noice!!!

How's your lucrative cruise ship bizniz?? Booming as well???

Good you got your shot (( now)),what's the % of the population that has been vaccinated and when does the government plan to reach herd immunity ?

Booked and ready to go in July. I'm looking forward to spend some foreign dollars on some trinkets and gi two cabbies a money. Oh...and my villa comes with a butler. I'll be requesting of him, some low hanging fruits, preferably some nice East Indian mangoes.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wonder why we're even bothering to allow Norwegian Cruise Line to home port two of its ships in Jamaica...all those tourists flying in & spending money...who needs foreign exchange anyway...enjoy yourself Jangle & come experience the best tourism product in the world

Again I ask,what's the % of the population that has been vaccinated and when does the government plan to reach herd immunity ?

over 50 + second doses are being administered now...Nigel 'Cyapet Gad' Clarke has alotted $60 billion for vaccines...now if only your hero Joe would free up the 100s of millions of Astra Zeneca doses that you pampered clowns aren't even gonna use the n we'd be there in no time

See my post about Jamaicas vaccination status. .05 % in 3 months ,so 15 years from now we would reach herd immunity ?