Super Cat : He and his family
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postteach dem wbvs...some people go to farrin & cowtow to the white man...we call them house negroes
On a personal note i have white frens .
However am black nd i do better with
Black.Mosiah.Yes i have an american
Book .I value my jamaican book more.
I have a classic big blue passport
From 1900when i.e ja and am not going
To give it up.The americans let you
Keep their old ones but when i travel
To other places worldwide the irony
I try to get my j'can book stamp with
That countries visa exm Canada
And london eng.Oonu sei ow eng dip
Di peeple dem? They gave them 5pounds
Each.brikky masa some whites are ....you know
What.I was spooked 50000usd from gov to
Agency and the dept of treasury did not intervene.
Oh well.it is life.still tek mi one one n 2 courses.
Because of bipolar i can only go 1/2 time to
Lssc.I share because some of you i will nevah
Meet.chuu monn! Boyz enroute to qatar mek wi
Live it up.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
....)hhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postteach dem wbvs...some people go to farrin & cowtow to the white man...we call them house negroes
On a personal note i have white frens .
However am black nd i do better with
Black.Mosiah.Yes i have an american
Book .I value my jamaican book more.
I have a classic big blue passport
From 19'0 when i.e ja and am not going
To give it up.The americans let you
Keep their old ones but when i travel
To other places worldwide the irony
I try to get my j'can book(caricom book ja new one) stamp with
That countries visa exm Canada
And london eng.Oonu sei ow eng dip
Di peeple dem? They gave them 5pounds
Each.brikky masa some whites are ....you know
What.I was spooked 50000usd from gov to
Agency and the dept of treasury did not intervene.
Oh well.it is life.still tek mi one one n 2 courses.
Because of bipolar i can only go 1/2 time to
Lssc.I share because some of you i will nevah
Meet.chuu monn! Boyz enroute to qatar mek wi
Live it up.Last edited by wbvs; April 8, 2021, 07:26 AM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Some guh farrin fi juggle...get ketch den guh lockup an kowtow to all kinda man. Wi call dem prison bait.
First come...first servedLast edited by Don1; April 8, 2021, 08:42 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou're a man who talk pure sense wvbs
Am naturally funny in everyway.lol.
...listen man.follow the rules and stay away
From zem pretty white females.Good day.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou're a man who talk pure sense wvbs
From zem pretty white females,Canada always need peeple.Good day.Brikky i had
Known you over the years and you are always
Yourself.good.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou're a man who talk pure sense wbvs
From zem pretty white females,Canada always need peeple.Good day.Brikky i had
Known you over the years and you are always
Yourself.good.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...