Originally posted by OJ View PostThanks little X with his fake news
One of the most achieved deejay
Sick and we understand you dont
Know what empathy means much
Less to have.but a little human sympathy
Or regards i.e concern can go along
Way.Are you a person?hmm! Or something.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
....or just submit to your instincts and just jump into the mudHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Ah suh di ting set...
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWow!
Yuh turn your back for one second and all hell breaks loose on this Forum! I am thinking I should prolong my exile.
Ah cudden juss mi si di supreme irony and lunacy of dat
Wi nuh romp wid Criminal-Supporting Dummy Deportees unuhLast edited by Don1; April 7, 2021, 11:55 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
wvbs...don't mek eediat little X influence you with his foolishness...he was the one who started the thread for no other reason than to rehash super cat's issues...little X is the one who lives in a dark world & lacks empathy...look towards the light wvbs...
Dippy yuh really nuh sensible at all
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postwvbs...don't mek eediat little X influence you with his foolishness...he was the one who started the thread for no other reason than to rehash super cat's issues...little X is the one who lives in a dark world & lacks empathy...look towards the light wvbs...
Is this the same Dummy Deportee who is a very enthusiastic and public supporter of mass murderers like Dudus & Co????? Who's on public record stating that the vermin Dudus "brought peace" to that Godforsaken cesspool called Tivoli Gardens? Dat world fulla "light"?
Dummy head gone fi real
Look like mi affi tek anneda trip down Dudus' Murder Memory Lane fi update the masses on the Dummy Deportee's true nature. Buckle Up DummyLast edited by Don1; April 7, 2021, 04:52 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostThe Dummy Deportee speaks of "lives in a dark world" and "lacks empathy" Dis rich
Is this the same Dummy Deportee who is a very enthusiastic and public supporter of mass murderers like Dudus & Co????? Who's on public record stating that the vermin Dudus "brought peace" to that Godforsaken cesspool called Tivoli Gardens? Dat world fulla "light"?
Dummy head gone fi real
Look like mi affi tek anneda trip down Dudus' Murder Memory Lane fi update the masses on the Dummy Deportee's true nature. Buckle Up Dummy
For starters who is dummy deportee?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Had always ask y some deemed intellect lick off on
Deportees.America can kick anyone out their country
Or all of us.
USA is not our own.To class someone as deportee
Is low ignorance and pure scorn that no individual
Deserves.Don1 you always politicize things.
Born PnP who ah front jlp yah now
Honorable gentleman who own bank of
Jamaica.Last edited by wbvs; April 7, 2021, 06:55 PM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Anything you say bossTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postschool dem wbvs...wasn't marcus mosiah garvey a deportee?
But Dippy yuh really ah guh dehsuh? Yuh really ah compare your Dummy self wid Marcus??? Say it aint so Dippy
The issue is not really your being a deportee Dippy. I just find the name amusing... as well as accurate and useful. When yuh get ahead of yuhself yahsuh dat tends to calm you
Your key defect is being a mass murder supporter and likely ally in criminality.
You represent the fundamental reason Jamaica is a fcuked up, crime-infested hellhole. You and your "associates" represent a huge factor in people fleeing that hellhole to live elsewhere. Yes those refugees are the people you like to criticize on this channel.
It's people like you that create the horror show dat is Jamaica.
It's people like you dat muss get bun out everlasting. I'm on itLast edited by Don1; April 7, 2021, 08:29 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postschool dem wbvs...wasn't marcus mosiah garvey a deportee?
Pernel charles is a role model.The term deportee
Is a bad wud.No intellect or gossiper in general
Should use that word.Don1 wat you saying is
Foolishnish.I dont understand and you certainly
Dont overstand.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...