Black Royalty & The JLP Have Done It Again
Take the money and implement a nationwide vaccine drive, manadate all travelers in & out of the country be vaccinated, all government employes be vaccinated.
Thats how you open the country, the USA and Europe are heading to vaccine passports.
Memba mi tell yuh !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Little X View PostTake the money and implement a nationwide vaccine drive, manadate all travelers in & out of the country be vaccinated, all government employes be vaccinated.
Thats how you open the country, the USA and Europe are heading to vaccine passports.
Memba mi tell yuh !
Press releases cant help yuh Deportee- Brick you have had a plethora of them in the past, yuh need actionable palpable initiatives, esp when a large portion of the population fear vaccines, you need travel passports and to mandate that govermental organizations do as stated.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Tell that to Buju, Spragga and dem followers !
Deportee - Brick.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Your vision like the government is myopic, 1st you have a fear of the vaccine, 2nd the 1st world is going to implement a vaccine passport. It is imperative that the government prepare the population for the new global trend in travel and business.
People need to travel freely for leisure and business to open up economies,especially ours which is heavily dependent on tourism. Vaccine passports to travel and mandating govermental employees to be vaccinated is the fastest way to accomplish this,not silly press releases.
Deportee- Brick !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
so the government should hold down yohan blake & asafa & inject them with a covid vaccine? how them not taking the vaccine affect the price a tea in china? sound like you read a one article and didn't quite grasp the concepts...wheel & come again little X...
You are a funny guy....hold down...lol. I am sure you understood the implications of my statements, but hey !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yL9rSwrsMHwTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!