• Observer cartoonist a kill me fi a whole month to rahtid

Fi reel! Although some refuse to see the humour.

This creativity is something else. All the Portia and PNP apologists like Karl, I want you to explain how God will tell his prophet about 7's and Portia's victory, but wont say a thing about a possible category 5 hurricane threat.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        This creativity is something else. All the Portia and PNP apologists like Karl, I want you to explain how God will tell his prophet about 7's and Portia's victory, but wont say a thing about a possible category 5 hurricane threat.

Easy ansa teacha: Prophet 7Phinn have no POWA to predict

Hard to see when there is no seven

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          There are 7 letters in each of the word in this headline "Prophet Predict Simpson Victory' but not in Hurricance or Dean' and it was not going to arrive in the 7th month or on the 17th day and there is no such thing as a category 7 hurricane so the prohet could not see it.

Originally posted by Time View Post
            There are 7 letters in each of the word in this headline "Prophet Predict Simpson Victory' but not in Hurricance or Dean' and it was not going to arrive in the 7th month or on the 17th day and there is no such thing as a category 7 hurricane so the prohet could not see it.

Hehee - as close as the Prophet is to God Arn't hurricanes deemed "an act of God?" Him probably never ansa him cell phone when the Almighty called.

them a go find the HOIL now so don't fret thyself.

di hoil of whatistnot?

The hile fi mek Adina come back. LoL