• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Gamma
    Years ago.

USAF....

Lazie seh as a joke him woulda love fi trump as president or something to that effect. Some joke nuffi run.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ticle-masthead
    Huh? Lazie said that? He must have been drunk and high!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

LOSER!!!! He got only 14% of the vote.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    .....yes mi fren, dem turn mi free a'gain.....

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    True Trumpite.. ah guh dung wid di ship.. LOL !

Probably a Trump U graduate.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ........resourceful...........

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Your bredda dat ?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    The problem is at least a 1/4 of the country don't get it and think Trump is a victim and he is protecting their right and existence.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    Gamma!!! If someone or a group wanted to do harm or cause mayhem they would NOT announce it, especially days in advance. That is more them alerting the authorities, so that the police won't treat them as aggressors, because the authorities were surprised, and also them getting protection from the police if they are attacked.

Trump has always been reckless. People who know Trump, are aware that Trump is concerned only about Donald Trump, not even his children's welfare is a bigger priority, and he'll do whatever he can.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The recklessness of the man ....

Doesn’t much matter to me, whether you remember ....

He is creating an untenable situation .... the good news is ... we will see

As if that is something new or out of the ordinary with this president,wasnt that the reason he was voted out ?

One term president mi say !

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    The recklessness of the man ....

Doesn’t much matter to me, whether you remember ....

He is creating an untenable situation .... the good news is ... we will see

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Originally posted by Gamma
    Years ago.

USAF....

Lazie seh as a joke him woulda love fi trump as president or something to that effect. Some joke nuffi run.

LOL......Joke ting, they said he would win a 2nd term too.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    What is it???.......What did you warn about???
    I live in D.C. I'm not worried nor concerned about this.......If they want to come & peacefully protest, so be it, BUT start any SH!T and it will be dealt with.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    started a topic Mi warn unnuh 4

Mi warn unnuh 4

Years ago.

USAF....