We rose to the occasion, the beast has been trampled,the war continues.
Stuart Hall.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
a proud boy? danald chumps got the second most votes by a presidential candidate in history...another misguided comment from slur x
And what,Biden got more ,the shitstem with all its imperfection worked. Americans aren't as dumb and racist as some thought,they voted out a racist, xenophobic,misogynist clown....opppps ,Is that why yuh feelings get touch,he expressed your characteristics?
Relegated him to the **** heap of history ,a one term president.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I believe he is there already, they have wifi acces ...lol
so half the country is racist & you're proud of america? you're worse than a minstrel show
Yuh think all that came about since Trump got elected,tell me when it was not racist. We voted the racist corrupted kratches in and wi vote im out (one term), unlike you who vote in your corrupted kratches again.
News flash racism is Americas original sin, we will forever deal with it, and since you dont know the residual affects of it is global,yes even little Jamaica feels it.
Mi nuh muss proud.
no matter what spin you try & put on it...a white supremacist garnered more votes than any presidential candidate in the history of the united states bar one...that tells me all i need to know