JLP: Robbing for fun
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Well, it looks bad and needs to be corrected. But these things and nepotism were much much worse under pnp. For all the years I have been on this site, I have never seen X take such a position against the pnp. He needs to be balanced."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Mi naaah stop bun out corruption, wha yuh say Ban mi,same stick juck sheep ,juck pig,me and Brick affi get ban outta diss.Every post I mek,Brick mek 4.....kisssteeeth.
Hehehehe.Unnuh sensitive boy fi di green party. Put in di PNP and mi a guh bun den out same way.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by OJ View PostOk I am gonna differ to Mosiah.. X almost get ban already.. Where is Mosiah?
Put a fiya on di one humpty dumpty -(OJ),watch it mek mi bun out wee willy winki (westman), waaaah mi will light di donkey - (Brick aka Diptop) !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xLjqv1pYEM
Correction humpty dumpty, I got banned, not once, not twice , but X amount of times, Mo know the rules ,it says everything forum. Your problem humpty dumpty is Mo is a socialist....lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
No he doesnt ,he bannned me from posting within the rules already, i have no doubt he would do it again if it met his agenda. The burning of you labarite hypocrites does not ! look if you cant stand the heat, you know what to do. Furthermore I believe he is more versed with the comprehending of forum rules than you are, he understands implications.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Husshhhhhhh- humpty dumpty.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!