The Culture Of Entitlement Foisted On Us By Socialism
So it couldnt be the culture of entitlement foisted by corruption. Again Lee Kwan credited anticorruption as being one of the main pillars in singapore success.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
People stealing electricity is because of desperation(not entitlement), capitalist JPS offsetting...by overcharging paying customers is implementing policies of socialism.
A mind is terrible thing to waste, Bricktop, what is on top wholly matters!
You are an idiot. Certified clown,people stealing utilities is reserved for jamaicans who you percieve to be socialist.
Why do you persists in embarrassing yourself with these infantile tribal post.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I cant with this tribalist, man can suh infantile and fool, why would anyone make such an assinine post.
If you follow his reasoning then T.G is socialist, worse yet poor people are socialist which is an elitist and ignorant statement coming from a cruise ship deportee.
Living Free - Most Tivoli Gardens Residents Not Paying Electricity Or Water Bills
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead5.htmlTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"You people"???
Maybe they are keeping meat for those poultry businesses that can't have a gross profit because of their electric bills, the destitute can't possibly afford enough chicken backs that would warrant two....
You are doing it again, using isolated incidents..
What is wrong with you?
Affi si wid Burrito Bwoy..
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI cant with this tribalist, man can suh infantile and fool, why would anyone make such an assinine post.
If you follow his reasoning then T.G is socialist, worse yet poor people are socialist which is an elitist and ignorant statement coming from a cruise ship deportee.
Living Free - Most Tivoli Gardens Residents Not Paying Electricity Or Water Bills
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead5.htmlTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyes "you people"...chatting rubbish bout a country you fled from long ago & know nothing about
Woiiieee Mi Belly!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE