Unuh can pay har mind? Her issue is that she vex that Bruce left to form the NDM and is now back. At this point she would sleep with the devil to prevent Bruce from being PM.
I want a vote in the next election!!
No Lazie she vex long long before Bruce.
If it wasn't Bruce it would have been Audley, PJ, Peter Phillips or somebody else- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Dawn Wretch sounds like a woman scorned...get bun bad bad. So, all the money that is being pumped into Jamaica by jamaicans overseas don't count for anything? And if she has that attitude to jamaicans why she don't speak out against preferential treatment or the big salaries paid to ex-pats, who come, take (contribute yes), but den gone fi good..?
Xenophobic gainst har owna peeple...
steupss
prPeter R
you never know. Mi sorry fi the man who voleenter, him might have fi run come a foriegn too when she put it on- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.