hitch up under...or rule & control? who you ruling in america? you are being ruled & controlled by the very same people you come on here cussing every day...shoulda shame
The Dummy thinks JA is "independent". As a mendicant country dependent on handouts ..and of of zero economic consequence as it produces little of value...Jamaica's 'independence" is only in the mind of Dummies.
When Babylon calls...the PM essentially says - "Yes Sir what can I do for you today"....like a good butler would
Dummy get back to your regular support for murderers like Dudus & Co. That's your normal DummyZone. You're out of your league in geopolitics
So since Tings Change the Criminal Dummy is multitasking as an idiot. That's an improvement
In the immortal words of Buju:
T'ings change, now unno see sey life hard
Yuh neva used to sen' no money come a yard
Yuh wretch you, yuh spen' di whole a it abroad....
Ok there are those vast real estate holdings the Dummy claims to "visit" the US for...while claiming he has "no desire" to visit the US in another post
Dummy cyaan mek up im mind which lie fi tell...and when fi tell it
So you hitch under people and teef and enslave dem sound like a noble way to conduct yuself as a civilized human being?. Sound like you someone who thinks that civilization of Africans and aboriginal peoples begin with the white man. I have personally rejected that concept since I was 10 years old, but I can understand the temptation to think that way, simply because of its mere simplicity. You are not alone in that school of thought Bricky. There were many house negros during slavery.
i have no problem with anybody migrating to america to look for greener pastures...but how the hell yuh migrate...reap the benefits...have absolutely no intention to leave...then tun round cuss the same country that is providing you a prosperous life? we have a name for people like that
How is that someone in JA can berate Jamaicans living abroad for their opinions when said foreign-based Jamaicans' donations represent 20% of the Jamaican economy?
When remittances are by far the biggest contributor to Jamaica's GDP on a net basis?
When without that charity JA would be more like Haiti..likely worse given the extreme criminality like that which you represent and support publicly??