Suh now checks for J$10,000 & $20,000

• Suh now checks for J$10,000 & $20,000

are being distributed, drawn from the Ministry of Labour! Are these people for real? How me never get no check when I was there?

Was that my story you are quoting from? The South St James situation? That is where my family is from and all now the JLP people promised to bring some photo copies of the cheques from last week and I cant see them yet...

Actually, wasn't there a press conference this morning where the checks were displayed?

Where was this press conference? And how come it was not on the mid day news..you sure this press conference was not held in New Jersey?

Well, Delroy Chuck stated, "I do hope it is shown on the news tonight because Desmond did show one of the checks."

That me notice Sickko, you try to give the impression I'm mekking up stuff, but its time you see that I keep it real. Same way you talk as if I'm being biased about the PNP and the Observer, I do hope you saw the editorial that was PUBLISHED by the OBSERVER.

sickko work fi observer?

Lazie i did answer that post about the Ob server's editorial and I read it the day it was published as well but I also asked if you realise that the JLP DOES NOT advertise in the Observer either...

Why would what Desmond McKenzie say be facts and what the PNP say must be taken with a grain of salt???

Lazie i did answer that post about the Ob server's editorial and I read it the day it was published as well but I also asked if you realise that the JLP DOES NOT advertise in the Observer either...

Why would what Desmond McKenzie say be facts and what the PNP say must be taken with a grain of salt???
                Lets see, the man displayed the checks yet you still nuh believe? Kinda like how Bruce displayed hard evidence and unuh still nuh believe?

Again, the Observer didn't say anything about the JLP not advertising with them, suh how am I to come to the conclusion the JLP isn't advertising with them? You're the one that pointed it out .... refer yuh question to the individual that wrote the article.