I Told Talcum X He Isn't Black Enough
Originally posted by Bricktop& the man get vex...same way dem a treat Joe Biden..dummies
No brethren don't equate comical surprise with being upset. Would you say you are black enough and why ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Posti'm black enough to educate myself and to navigate the sh!tstem...i & i nuh response for you & your racial debates & diatribes...i'll leave that to you & your dummy side chick...
Kudos to you the first step in acknowledging your limitations is accepting it,I hope the educational thing includes the African experience and not just to navigate the system. As Marcus say ,some man not worthy inna di experience dem mek it worse; sell out man fi rice and peas because dem a navigate di shitstem.
If you need any guidance, I am here to help.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postblack people are selling out themselves...they don't need any help in that department...do you realise you could become an equity investor & become fabulously wealthy without anybody knowing what colour you are? try it...it works
I have quite a few friends in that field and they dont consider themselves to be sell outs, neither do i,in fact Garvey promoted being masters in your academic field to help the community as part of the experience. Those that dont help the community would be considered sell outs. Whether they know or not the color it's the activitism to better the African experience that counts, are you helping Brick ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
people don't want to learn...they want you to come & sweep them off their feet & give them everything...not how life works...can't help somebody who doesn't wanna help themselves...education is FREE...all information is readily & freely accessible to anyone at any time...can't help somebody who doesn't wanna help themselves then turns round and cries racism blah blah blah
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postpeople don't want to learn...they want you to come & sweep them off their feet & give them everything...not how life works...can't help somebody who doesn't wanna help themselves...education is FREE...all information is readily & freely accessible to anyone at any time...can't help somebody who doesn't wanna help themselves then turns round and cries racism blah blah blah
My experience is when you help build someone it comes back to you a million times in blessings that you can not imagine.
Keep di faith Iyah,who said the struggle will be easy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Well pick and choose wisely. Been there, got burned on that scale , only made me wiser.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postmy mind is fully intact...you don't see me rioting for degenerates who end up 6 feet under after terrorising society do you? that's a talcum x...dummy1...rockhead speciality...
I dont want to see you denigrating yourself and others by dismissing your countrymen that help and call for truths ,rights and justice for all. I want you to see the politricks in politics and race ,where some are in it for narrow interest e.g party over country or their experience is more fulsome based ones hue of black ( madness).
It's obvious to see given our conversation your mind is indeed warped lying in the abyss, you are a dangerous man to yourself and others. Your perception on what protects you is your biggest weakness and over time you will realise it as you age with bitterness.
I pray you find a better path in life,good luck.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!