Forum nice again! ***

• Forum nice again! ***

bwoy oonu have mi a crack up,I love RBSC!!!!! anybody heard from tyrese?.

just had a bulla with avacado(pear),have not had this in yrs.bulla an cheese yes,but the pears in NY turns me off becau dem look fluxxy,these pears are grown in FLA,and are big dry an if you like them juicy the choice is yours.here it's home away from home.

karl et al,on the lotto,got 3 # in NY + Extra + Bonus= $23,the man give me,note the jackpot was $62,000,000.Mi write dem with copies they said I deserve a little more.so for $2 weh mi fling weh(rarely do) mi still await pon dem.I am hoping for the third place pay out,atleast

Play all combinations of 7 and 8.

LoL

Play all combinations of 7 and 8.

LoL
          no for real,I am trying to see how much the ticket is worth,the #'s are 2,6,27,bonus (6)extra(32).The ticket it's self is worth more when you extra i.e you pay a extra dollar for a extra ball,if you win they pay you more.The jackpot was a huge $62 million played at the end of June.

excuse me,I got this corrected, my#'s 2,5,6,22,27,32 I did not get the (22) however Bonus(6) + Extra #32 I got...

The claims that I am making is that I won by matching the bonuses.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                karl et al,on the lotto,got 3 # in NY + Extra + Bonus= $23,the man give me,note the jackpot was $62,000,000.Mi write dem with copies they said I deserve a little more.so for $2 weh mi fling weh(rarely do) mi still await pon dem.I am hoping for the third place pay out,atleast
                btw - I am not in New York anymore. I moved to Florida 2 years past.

Mistake - make that he moved to Shady Pines, Florida Visiting hours are SET!

Bwoy Karl, you fi see my pepper garden!! Have about 9 bearing pepper plants!

what's very Ionic karl,the chances of winning on the NYLotto are 45 mil :1 while in florida(now 33 million) it's 22 mil : 1;is'nt that something.

das di awgiment now? "pepper garden"? in my day it was "etchings"!

Gamma,can I lay a claims in court v NYLotto,no bs.would love to do so myself.

is america unnuh can sue fi anything...mi si a man a sue a florist because him wife find out seh him sending flowers to a woman who he was having an affair with......an' him siddung deh quite nice wid him lawyer on the today show....

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Mistake - make that he moved to Shady Pines, Florida Visiting hours are SET!

Bwoy Karl, you fi see my pepper garden!! Have about 9 bearing pepper plants!
                            Shady Island Retreat?
                            Yup! plantling and rearing pepper trees is good!