bwoy oonu have mi a crack up,I love RBSC!!!!! anybody heard from tyrese?.
Forum nice again! ***
just had a bulla with avacado(pear),have not had this in yrs.bulla an cheese yes,but the pears in NY turns me off becau dem look fluxxy,these pears are grown in FLA,and are big dry an if you like them juicy the choice is yours.here it's home away from home.
karl et al,on the lotto,got 3 # in NY + Extra + Bonus= $23,the man give me,note the jackpot was $62,000,000.Mi write dem with copies they said I deserve a little more.so for $2 weh mi fling weh(rarely do) mi still await pon dem.I am hoping for the third place pay out,atleast
Originally posted by Willi View PostPlay all combinations of 7 and 8.
LoL
Originally posted by Pepsi View Postkarl et al,on the lotto,got 3 # in NY + Extra + Bonus= $23,the man give me,note the jackpot was $62,000,000.Mi write dem with copies they said I deserve a little more.so for $2 weh mi fling weh(rarely do) mi still await pon dem.I am hoping for the third place pay out,atleast"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Postbtw - I am not in New York anymore. I moved to Florida 2 years past.
Mistake - make that he moved to Shady Pines, Florida Visiting hours are SET!
Bwoy Karl, you fi see my pepper garden!! Have about 9 bearing pepper plants!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
is america unnuh can sue fi anything...mi si a man a sue a florist because him wife find out seh him sending flowers to a woman who he was having an affair with......an' him siddung deh quite nice wid him lawyer on the today show....
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostMistake - make that he moved to Shady Pines, Florida Visiting hours are SET!
Bwoy Karl, you fi see my pepper garden!! Have about 9 bearing pepper plants!
Yup! plantling and rearing pepper trees is good!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."