Wignal seh PNP's own poll shows them trailing by 4 points...

You can become a die hard after voting for both parties on different occasions. That you have become!

I recall when I started posting here and we had political discussions. Whenever man keep it real, the only rebut is that mi a labourite. I used to defend it ... but now ... unuh coulda call me lucifer ... mi nuh care. Statistical data support my position ... unuh can call me what unuh want.

Couldn't care less what yuh do, Lazie! Knock yourself out! No, really, knock yuhself out!!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Good points. I wasn't impressed with Portia's debating skills but niether was I impressed with Bruce's. I don't think either candidate dealt with the questions although some of the journalists thought they were the ones on show with their vague or roundabout questions.
          I would love to see them go one on one with moderator of some measure - not just a time keeper. You know that guy from BBC?
          The guy from the BBC ?

You could not be referring to 'Hard Talk' ?

Heh, heh. Him would mek Motty look like a 'comrade'..

Stop mek joke.

I must big up Lazie for his 'flip/flop' regarding the JCF.. I remember when he was a staunch supporter.. when more facts came out changed his position.

Big Up to Lazie.

20 new candidates

Flip-flopper then? Hey...I don't even have a vote...don't worry about me...last elections I voted in Ja was back in '80 when you were still wetting your pants (hope you have stopped)....hey, it's good to make your choice - wrong or right....sm suggestions though:
                1. Never get upset over politics - total waste of effort and energy.
                2. Don't take it so seriously...at the end of the day politicians on BOTH side will be sipping champaign at your cost.
                3. Objectivity is a myth.

That's not flip-flopping in my book. When there is good reason to change one's position after examining the evidence, then one should be praised for that. It's the willy-nilly changing of opinion just for votes or popularity, that's flip-flop for me.

I must big up Lazie for his 'flip/flop' regarding the JCF.. I remember when he was a staunch supporter.. when more facts came out changed his position.

Big Up to Lazie.
                    True words BENJ, di man use to have mi a scratch mi head
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

btw...how much longer yuh plan to guh by the name "yuttie"? yuh nuh big austering silver back now?

Yuttie is a brand, hence I have to continue to embrace and expose it...or yo yo waa mi go back to Yutie wid one t?
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

good come back!

Half of them are Seaga labourites. Really!

LoL