Sir X!!!.......Now that Bernie ended his

• Sir X!!!.......Now that Bernie ended his

Democratic campaign for president, and Biden the likely nominee, do you still think Trump will loose???.......I did tell you that Bernie wouldn't get the full backing/support of the Democratic party.

Big time, i dont see the country lining up for 4 more years of this madness, especially given this recession. He hasnt shown he is capable of doing anything except throw mud at any and everyone. Cant see him getting us out of a recession.

All Biden needs is a V.P t carru the south and midwest or one or the other.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

woiee...another four years of slur x's meltdowns on the forum...sleepy joe

Another 10 years of an L shaped recovery if Trump wins.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so you're a male nurse & an economist

I saw a MD who is an economist on T.V, I have worked with nurses who are lawyers and realtors. I myself dabble in real estate , knowing your economic market is crucial in that business, in fact any business.

Whats the issue, with being a male nurse ,or is it real estate ?.

your associates can predict upcoming economic conditions? they must be billionaires...or at the very least multi-millionaires...

Anyone can predict, you do know what that word means, and no it doesnt mean you will be a multi -millionare or billionare.

exactly...in other words every idiot has an opinion...if you believe in your analysis you would put your money where your mouth is...if your analysis is sound then you'll be very rich...get it now?

I did , i play the stock market.

Clown.

play? the stock market isn't a game...& why would you be investing in equities if you foresee an L shaped recovery?

You have to know when to hold them, know when to fold them, know when to run.

Thats why its the stock market, you bet for or against the market.

i'm gonna go out on a limb & posit that you are nowhere close to being a millionaire..equity investing is not a "bet"...

You are right.

.....and that’s that ........that’s all folks....
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015