"I did not take Trafigua money and it

• "I did not take Trafigua money and it

was returned" (Portia Simpson - Miller during the debate).

Bruce slow!!! IF it wasn't taken, how come it was returned? Yet people a talk bout Bruce's credibility?

I saw that!

All those unanswered questions lead to a credibility gap.

Was it a donation or payment for a commercial transaction. If the latter, why in that CCOC account?

Was it returned by emmisary or wire transferred. So many conflicting statements from day 1.

The most important question is: HOW THE MATH SO SUSPECT!!!!!
    I mean, how come one brrel of oil is over $75 and we only getting 12.5cents per barrel (now up to 25 cents from Missa Rich)??? What kinda discount that we getting from Nigeria? Dis come in like a joke business, one deggeh deggeh $2.5m in 2006.

Somebody a tek Jakan people as fool.

AND pnp usually have money fi run them campaign this year according to portia, they don't ......it doesn't take much to connect those dots!

I saw that!

Was it a donation or payment for a commercial transaction. If the latter, why in that CCOC account?

Was it returned by emmisary or wire transferred. So many conflicting statements from day 1.

I mean, how come one brrel of oil is over $75 and we only getting 12.5cents per barrel (now up to 25 cents from Missa Rich)??? What kinda discount that we getting from Nigeria? Dis come in like a joke business, one deggeh deggeh $2.5m in 2006.

Somebody a tek Jakan people as fool.
        Yuh asking some serious questions. Comrade Sickko say him naah change course, I wonder if him can give any answers about Trafigura?

"Somebody a tek Jakan people as fool"
        As mi favourite singer once said,

"First time, was a mistake.
        Second time, a bad decision.
        Third time, there won't be one
        Cause I won't let you do that to me!"

We have people adamant dem not changing course yet you think smady a tek J'can people fi fool? What yuh drinking Willi?

AND pnp usually have money fi run them campaign this year according to portia, they don't ......it doesn't take much to connect those dots!
          I do hope quite a few of them doing the "Jail House Rock" pretty soon.

I saw that!

Agreed!

Was it returned by emmisary or wire transferred.
            Not necessarily a conflict! The matter of how the emmisary delivered the funds should not be a problem.

Nothing wrong with the math.

Questions are: Are there similar deals like this? If so, what holds in other such deals?

...is that the best we then could i.e. 12.5 cents/barrel...and, now on this new arrangement the best we could i.e. 25 cents/barrel - negotiate?

Stretch!
              Electioneering not saying ...but, hinting that all previous elections the PNP ran was with tainted money!
              Cho gamma, man!

the dots i connected was that trafigura money was to used to finance campaign... was it tainted? mi nuh know...but it clearly was not GUVVAMENT money!

Agreed!

Not necessarily a conflict! The matter of how the emmisary delivered the funds should not be a problem.

Questions are: Are there similar deals like this? If so, what holds in other such deals?

...is that the best we then could i.e. 12.5 cents/barrel...and, now on this new arrangement the best we could i.e. 25 cents/barrel - negotiate?
                  You don't HAVE to try and defend the indefensible.. you can simply remain silent.. take the 5th..

Then again, I don't know how much you have vested or your salary..

Carry on.

Agreed!

Karl,

Go back and read the article. 33m barrels at 12cents is $4m not the $2.5m they say we earned in 2006.

Also, at $75 a barrel, we should be talking shares in dollars per barrel, not in mere cents.

Still scratching my head.

You ask how budget to be financed....just look at the sub-optimal returns like this!!!!!

Karl, when you connect the dots, it can say nothing else. The PNP is still the incumbent and yet so short on funds.