Lazie..I gave you two weeks

• Lazie..I gave you two weeks

where are the 25,000 housing units that Bruce built..I recall the PM mentioning them on the debate but he had no answer

You find them yet either????

Thanks in advance

sickko i have been listening and reading politicians both in jamaica and here in the bvi and the politicians tek us fi prekeh!!!

the truth is i could not and would not staunchly defend any one set of the these politicians against each other because di whole a dem eye fulla mote!

ok so bruce never build 25,000 homes...the shell waiver scandal man became pm time and time again .... bruce is an insecure flip flopper and portia has shown that as her party people says she does not have the brains to be a a leader (her support has been plumetting almost every week since she took office) (my GOD these are our choices???!!!!)..she says the pnp has no money for campaigning and one cannot help feel that returning the trafigura money is the reason why..... then there is paulwell....

despite it all i would vote for bruce for a change after 17 years of less than successful economic and social growth we need a change otherwise it will be more of the same if not worse. give someone else a chance to muck it up i say.

LoL

True words.

where are the 25,000 housing units that Bruce built..I recall the PM mentioning them on the debate but he had no answer

You find them yet either????

Thanks in advance
        Sickko, please nuh give people the impression I said I knew where any house is. All I asked is if the houses were not built, where dem just start disputing it? If yuh fail fi see through that ..... then....

despite it all i would vote for bruce for a change after 17 years of less than successful economic and social growth we need a change otherwise it will be more of the same if not worse. give someone else a chance to muck it up i say.
          Good one!