I just got a nice green polo shirt

• I just got a nice green polo shirt

This good friend who i have not seen in maybe 20 years after he left on a Tennis scholarship came back and came by to see me with a gift...a nice LaCoste polo shirt emerald green- ha ha ha ha.

He would have no idea of my political persuasion but it was funny as everyone in the office almost died laughing when he took out the bag and gave it to me...

I told him I wont be wearing this for a few months at least but who knows I might just wear it when i leave for my vacation on August 30....

Yuh shame fi wear yuh national colour?

Oh I do have a few yellow Reggae Boyz shirts which I wear proudly but only to matches, I dont wear them out at other occasions...emerald green is the national colour of Ireland not Jamaica.

Green is green! Bright green, dark green, light green, still green.

No! Showa green is different!

Really! When yuh can .. give me an example of Showa Green.

It's on the backs of every labourite. You know, that dirty-green that carries the odor?

heh heh!

Oh ... yuh mean the green thats in our NATIONAL Flag? I see!

Mosiah! Be nice!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    Mosiah! Be nice!
                    I see your TRUE COLORS shining through....

Heh, heh.