Am I the only one who heard

• Am I the only one who heard

Audley Shaw saying that tuition free education and free heath care would not be coming from new money? Suh why is Ralston Hyman and Dennis Morrison acting as if they didn't hear what the man said?

Audley Shaw made a mistake. He was on Real Business one morning when Hyman and Deacon Thwaites attempted to shoot down his points, and being the pitbull he is .... he did put his foot down. From then Ralston Hyman has been going after Shaw. Personally I wished Hyman was on the panel Friday night.

Every week Dennis Morrison is on the program, as if he is objective about the time of day.

Maybe you got the unedited tape that we did not see...ha ha ha, just pulling your leg Lazie. I did not hear that actually.

I am still waiting for the JLP to tell us where the money will come form to fund education and health...given that the present and future Minister of Finance said that resources are finite.

And I will balance this with the fact that the PM could not tell the nation where the money came form to pay the medical bills for the children Under 18 years old.

What I heard Audley Shaw talking about was creation of jobs etc yadda yadda yadda...all good and well but this is on paper...and we know that only Tic Tac Toe can be won on paper...

Maybe you got the unedited tape that we did not see...ha ha ha, just pulling your leg Lazie. I did not hear that actually.

I am still waiting for the JLP to tell us where the money will come form to fund education and health...given that the present and future Minister of Finance said that resources are finite.

And I will balance this with the fact that the PM could not tell the nation where the money came form to pay the medical bills for the children Under 18 years old.

What I heard Audley Shaw talking about was creation of jobs etc yadda yadda yadda...all good and well but this is on paper...and we know that only Tic Tac Toe can be won on paper...
      Sickko, obviously you weren't listening when the Opposition spoke. Baugh and Shaw made it clear that health care would come from the NHF. Currently it is being used for capital expenditure which isn't the purpose of the NHF.

Secondly, Shaw made it ABUNDANTLY CLEAR there will be reallocation of funds. If unuh fail fi comprehend that then ....

OK, yes I recall that..thanks for reminding me boss..

Every week Dennis Morrison is on the program, as if he is objective about the time of day.
          The only person more "objective" than Dennis is that disgusting fellow by the name of Rev. Roper. He should be ashamed to even talk bout God. Never see so much lie in my life.

what Mr Shaw said was not quoted properly.